Leading group with SÜTTERLIN Jasha and LEMOINE Cyril during 2017 Paris-Roubaix

Tom BOONEN and Greg VAN AVERMAET during 2017 Paris-Roubaix

Front of the peloton with Peter SAGAN during 2017 Paris-Roubaix

Greg VAN AVERMAET of BMC Racing Team with the cobblestone at Velodrome de Roubaix during 2017 Paris-Roubaix

Peloton with DEIGNAN Elizabeth during 2017 La Flèche Wallonne for Women

Bianchi of LOBATO Juan José from Team LottoNL-Jumbo during 2017 La Flèche Wallonne

Alejandro VALVERDE wins 2017 La Flèche Wallonne

Peloton on Saint-Roch at Houffalize during 2017 Liège-Bastogne-Liège

Peloton with riders of BMC Racing Team during 2017 Liège-Bastogne-Liège

Peloton on Côte de Pont during 2017 Liège-Bastogne-Liège

Escape from the peloton of Tim WELLENS and Alejandro VALVERDE on La Redoute during 2017 Liège-Bastogne-Liège

VALVERDE Alejandro of Movistar Team wins 2017 Liège-Bastogne-Liège

2017 Spring Classics